Skip to content
Joseph Cooper
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 week ago
Joseph Cooper
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 week ago
hamed El helow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
robert davis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super fast delivery!

3 weeks ago
robert davis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super fast delivery!

3 weeks ago
robert davis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super fast delivery!

3 weeks ago
Nathan Countryman
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 month ago
Jeff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic experience ordering from Furnace Store. My selected furnace arrived quickly as ordered and at a great price. Plus free tailgate delivery to my door...awesome!

1 month ago
Ian Kidd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very impressed with speed of delivery.

2 months ago
Peter
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 months ago
Peter
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product and fast shipping

2 months ago
brian m.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great experience it was delivered like 2 days after I ordered! Highly recommended

5 months ago
Ray Potvin
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Your delivery was within your standard range but was difficult going that long without heating

5 months ago
Robert Leblanc
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
5 months ago
Lenanne L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Furnace came on time and was delivered to our door.

6 months ago
Ayman Wazzan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
7 months ago
Gilbert Young
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
8 months ago
Gilbert Young
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Gilbert Young
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Gilbert Young
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
David Molnar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great service - and always have what I need.

1 year ago
Neale S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived on time all the components required in the box it's up and working as advertised

1 year ago
Ryan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good product at a good price, but was sent to my billing address rather than the shipping address provided.

1 year ago
David M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

fast service.

1 year ago
Edwin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast shipping and working great - hopefully my (ever increasing cost) propane use will go down with this as a heat supplement 🙂

1 year ago
Dang Le
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery

1 year ago
Rodney Paydli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great value with free country wide delivery and great customer service! Thank-you

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Rod Hurst
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In stock, good price and quick shipping. Great place to buy from, thanks.

2 years ago
Jared
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing. the furnace show up exactly when they said it would. The delivery driver even put it in the garage for me. I highly recommend and use again.

2 years ago
Raynald G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

works well

2 years ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

will be a very nice addition to our comfort level

2 years ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice

2 years ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very efficient company, quit reliable and on time delivery. First unit was damaged but was replaced without issue and very promp. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a furnace.

2 years ago
Rodney
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quick shipment, honest vendor, will do business again! Thank-you

2 years ago
Frankie 54
Reviewer
5/5

2 Stage Goodman Gas Furnace
Love my new variable speed Goodman Furnace , so quiet , efficient ! It heats my house so evenly , no more hot or cool spots . What a great product , thanks again , super happy!!!

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
aidon mccormick
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly what I needed, to order a furnace and for it to show up within a few days in good order. Everything went smooth, as good as my best amazon experience if that's any benchmark. The service is what it should be. Thank you furnace store!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

New Goodman system instal- 80k btu with A/C
We had this installed as a new system in our new home. Having dealt with Goodman boilers I can trust their durability and performance. This time we chose gas with lpg (propane) conversion. This unit has really nice parts and materials. I especially like the variable speed fan and the nice new burners they applied. Our forced air system has all insulated hard duct with hits to each room. The size is plenty for our square footage. And at 96% AFUE it manages the fuel very efficiently $$. We havenÕt run the A/C yet so that will be months. The contractor we used did a great job and explained the system to us. I recommend a Goodman system whether a furnace combo or an oil boiler with hot water supply. Good stuff!

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
CathyB58
Reviewer
5/5

High efficiency
I had these units installed in December because of itÕs great reputation and high efficiency. IÕm looking forward to many years of warm winter nights and cool summer evenings thanks to my new Goodman gas furnace and air conditioning units.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
cedar lane
Reviewer
5/5

Great system!
We always go with Goodman !

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
danram04
Reviewer
5/5

Outstanding furnace.
Just had the furnace installed nice features of the variable speed/2 stage components the unit is smaller than my old unit can't handley hear it run should be more energy efficient I am hoping for. Still need the installers to return back and fine tune it to my home condition for it to run at all efficiency levels.I have a split level home so hoping all levels will be at the same heating degrees.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
Carlos23
Reviewer
5/5

Great features
I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did!

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
hwdoughty
Reviewer
5/5

Quiet and efficient
This is the second Goodman system that I've had installed. It is installed in my vacation home and is much quieter than my 10 year old system in my primary home. I'm happy with the system so far. I should mention that I have not had any problems with the furnace in my primary home in the 10 years I've owned it.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
Jake6055
Reviewer
5/5

Works awsome
Have had installed for 2 weeks works great.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
2 years ago
Geronimo8
Reviewer
5/5

Very Quiet
Replaced a 15 Year Old Unit. This is very quiet and does an excellent job.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
3 years ago
Joro889
Reviewer
5/5

My previous house had a goodman, when I built my new house I different system, glad to be BACK to GOODMAN!!! Reliable product and service.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
6 years ago
Muhammed Q
Reviewer
5/5

Unit works great happy with my electric bills. Perfect unit for my two zone house. Very quiet operation. I like being able to use a HVAC app cool cloud to check out my unit.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
7 years ago
We just shipped a Goodman 19 Series Ductless Heat Pump - 3 Ton / 36,000 BTU to a customer in Nanaimo, BC today!
We just shipped a Clean Comfort™ HE12M Evaporative Humidifier to a customer in Slave Lake, AB today!
We just shipped a Goodman 19 Series Ductless Heat Pump - 2 Ton / 24,000 BTU to a customer in Niagara Falls, ON today!
We just shipped a Goodman GC9C96 Gas Furnace - Downflow, 2 Stage, 9 Speed to a customer in Russel, MB today!
We just shipped a Goodman + Nest Thermostat E to a customer in Drumheller, AB today!
We just shipped a Goodman GM9S96 Gas Furnace - Upflow, Single Stage, 9 Speed to a customer in Fort St. John, BC today!
We just shipped a Clean Comfort™ AMB11 Filter / Media Air Cleaner - 20" x 25" to a customer in Niagara Falls, ON today!
We just shipped a Goodman 19 Series Ductless Heat Pump - 2.5 Ton / 30,000 BTU to a customer in Edmonton, AB today!
We just shipped a Clean Comfort™ UA2000 Ultraviolet Air Purifier to a customer in Brandon, MB today!
We just shipped a Goodman GCVM97 Gas Furnace - Downflow, Modulating Variable Speed to a customer in Brandon, MB today!
[]