skip to Main Content
Edwin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast shipping and working great - hopefully my (ever increasing cost) propane use will go down with this as a heat supplement :)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Dang Le
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Rodney Paydli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great value with free country wide delivery and great customer service! Thank-you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Rodney Paydli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent customer centric service, flexible delivery/ pickup and a much appreciated exchange for a smaller air handler! This is my 2nd interaction with this store, highly recomended!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Rod Hurst
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In stock, good price and quick shipping. Great place to buy from, thanks.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Jared
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing. the furnace show up exactly when they said it would. The delivery driver even put it in the garage for me. I highly recommend and use again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Raynald G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

works well

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

will be a very nice addition to our comfort level

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Derek Mews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very efficient company, quit reliable and on time delivery. First unit was damaged but was replaced without issue and very promp. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a furnace.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Rodney
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quick shipment, honest vendor, will do business again! Thank-you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Rodney
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Air handler shipped quickly to Morden Manitoba and as described!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Frankie 54
5/5

2 Stage Goodman Gas Furnace
Love my new variable speed Goodman Furnace , so quiet , efficient ! It heats my house so evenly , no more hot or cool spots . What a great product , thanks again , super happy!!!

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
aidon mccormick
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly what I needed, to order a furnace and for it to show up within a few days in good order. Everything went smooth, as good as my best amazon experience if that's any benchmark. The service is what it should be. Thank you furnace store!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
5/5

New Goodman system instal- 80k btu with A/C
We had this installed as a new system in our new home. Having dealt with Goodman boilers I can trust their durability and performance. This time we chose gas with lpg (propane) conversion. This unit has really nice parts and materials. I especially like the variable speed fan and the nice new burners they applied. Our forced air system has all insulated hard duct with hits to each room. The size is plenty for our square footage. And at 96% AFUE it manages the fuel very efficiently $$. We havenÕt run the A/C yet so that will be months. The contractor we used did a great job and explained the system to us. I recommend a Goodman system whether a furnace combo or an oil boiler with hot water supply. Good stuff!

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
CathyB58
5/5

High efficiency
I had these units installed in December because of itÕs great reputation and high efficiency. IÕm looking forward to many years of warm winter nights and cool summer evenings thanks to my new Goodman gas furnace and air conditioning units.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
cedar lane
5/5

Great system!
We always go with Goodman !

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
Maxxman
5/5

High Efficient
Love this high efficient system. Very quiet and now blows my curtains around. Could barely feel my old unit moving air.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
danram04
5/5

Outstanding furnace.
Just had the furnace installed nice features of the variable speed/2 stage components the unit is smaller than my old unit can't handley hear it run should be more energy efficient I am hoping for. Still need the installers to return back and fine tune it to my home condition for it to run at all efficiency levels.I have a split level home so hoping all levels will be at the same heating degrees.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
Carlos23
5/5

Great features
I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did!

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
jb5523
5/5

Great performance for the value
We purchased a new new 3 ton heat pump and air handler and choose Goodman for their reputation and pricing when comparing other systems with the same features. We have had the system in place for aprox. a month now in the coldest time of the year and have been very happy with it's performance and the cost savings in power compared to our old heater / AC unit. Our Installer was very knowledgeable and dependable when it came to installing the new system.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
hwdoughty
5/5

Quiet and efficient
This is the second Goodman system that I've had installed. It is installed in my vacation home and is much quieter than my 10 year old system in my primary home. I'm happy with the system so far. I should mention that I have not had any problems with the furnace in my primary home in the 10 years I've owned it.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
Jake6055
5/5

Works awsome
Have had installed for 2 weeks works great.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
Geronimo8
5/5

Very Quiet
Replaced a 15 Year Old Unit. This is very quiet and does an excellent job.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
1 year ago
Joro889
5/5

My previous house had a goodman, when I built my new house I different system, glad to be BACK to GOODMAN!!! Reliable product and service.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
5 years ago
Muhammed Q
5/5

Unit works great happy with my electric bills. Perfect unit for my two zone house. Very quiet operation. I like being able to use a HVAC app cool cloud to check out my unit.

This review was originally posted on www.goodmanmfg.com
6 years ago
We just shipped a Clean Comfort™ AMB11 Filter / Media Air Cleaner - 20" x 25" to a customer in Nanaimo, BC today!
We just shipped a Goodman GMVC96 Gas Furnace - Upflow, 2 Stage, Variable Speed to a customer in Calgary, AB today!
We just shipped a Goodman GC9C96 Gas Furnace - Downflow, 2 Stage, 9 Speed to a customer in Warwick, QC today!
We just shipped a Goodman GCVM97 Gas Furnace- Downflow, Modulating Variable Speed to a customer in Niagara Falls, ON today!
We just shipped a Honeywell Home T4 Pro Programmable Thermostat to a customer in Nanaimo, BC today!
We just shipped a Goodman 19 Series Ductless Heat Pump - 12,000 BTU to a customer in Drumheller, AB today!
We just shipped a Clean Comfort™ AMB11 Filter / Media Air Cleaner - 16" x 25" to a customer in Edmonton, AB today!
We just shipped a Clean Comfort™ HE17M Evaporative Humidifier to a customer in Fort St. John, BC today!
We just shipped a Goodman + Nest Thermostat E to a customer in Slave Lake, AB today!
We just shipped a Clean Comfort™ UA4000 Ultraviolet Air Purifier to a customer in Edmundston, NB today!
[]